top of page

High speed rail board appointed

The Australian Government has announced the appointments to the board of the High Speed Rail Authority (HSRA), which will formally commence operations on June 13.

The board consists of Gillian Brown, Dyan Crowther OBE, Ian Hunt, and Neil Scales OBE. It will be chaired by Jill Rossouw.

For further information, please see the link below.


Recent Posts

See All

Get HSR moving faster

We have joined with the Australian High Speed Rail Association to submit 10 budget recommendations to speed up the implementation of high speed rail in Australia, by: Developing a national plan of set

The year in review

Hello all This has been an eventful year for us. We started with the objective of producing our recommendations for the yet-to-be established High Speed Rail Authority. We started with our Implement

Fastrack Australia - What have we been doing?

Hello to all Apologies for the long silence without any updates. Although Garry and Ross have been overseas, around that, a lot has been achieved. As you would be aware from our website, our approach

bottom of page